Virginia Pork Council Officers and Board of Directors        

Officers and Executive Committee

President: Jessica Cunningham

Past President: William R. (Billy) Wooding

Board of Directors:

R.O.       Britt

Jeremy  Pittman, DVM

David     Coleman

Richard Preisser

Dan        Johnson

Ryan      Horsley

Tom       Weaver

Page      Wilkerson

Caleb     Bryan

Advisors to the board:

Dr. Cindy Wood, Virginia Tech University, Blacksburg

Mark Estienne, PhD, Virginia Tech-Tidewater Research & Extension Center, Suffolk